Welcome to Domain la Goujonne !
le domaine familial

THE FAMILY DOMAIN

Domain la Goujonne has been present in the Kraus family for over five generations. The know-how has been passed on over time in order to preserve the identity of our wines and the richness of our terroir.

le vignoble

THE VINEYARD

The Estates’ eighty hectares are managed with profound respect for the environment, for the flora and fauna and are inspired by ancient values when it comes to working the soil and taking care of the ecosystem.

le chais

THE CELLARS

The Domain cellars are located a few kilometers from Tourves, at the foot of the Loube. The grapes are welcomed and vinified in a cellar which is modernized according to economic, ecological and quality requirements.

les vins

THE WINES

The estate’s wines express all the richness of Provence and its terroir. The Kraus’ family passionate work and their ancestral know-how gives birth to authentic and refined wines.

actualités

THE NEWS

For several years, the Domain has opened its doors to the public and offers cheerful days and convivial evenings. Keep up to date with news and upcoming events on our news page.

Bienvenue au domaine La Goujonne !

Le domaine familial

Le Domaine la Goujonne est dans la famille Kraus depuis plus de cinq générations. Le savoir-faire est transmis au fil du temps afin de préserver l’identité de nos vins et la richesse de notre terroir. 

Le Vignoble

Les quatre-vingt hectares du Domaine sont conduits avec un profond respect de l’environnement, de la faune et de la flore et s’inspire des valeurs des anciens dans le travail du sol et l’écoute de l’écosystème. 

Les chais

Les chais du Domaine sont situés à quelques kilomètres de Tourves, au pied de la Loube. Les raisins sont accueillis et vinifiés dans une cave qui se modernise au gré des nécessités économiques, écologiques et des impératifs qualité.

Les vins

Les vins du domaine expriment toute la richesse de la Provence et de son terroir. Le travail passionné de la famille Kraus et leur savoir-faire ancestral à donner naissance à des vins authentiques et raffinés.

Le domaine familial

Depuis plusieurs années, le Domaine ouvre ses portes au public et offre des journées et soirées conviviales. Tenez-vous informés des nouveautés et événement à venir sur notre page actualités.